We used the services of Peaks ProEvent for our ceremony music, lighting, sound, and reception entertainment. Bear’s service was amazing!!! We met with him in advance and explained our plan for the service and style for the reception. We had so many complement us on the music and how fitting it was for us and for our guests!! During the ceremony we had my Mother-in-law sing and she had a sound check with Bear the day of — he adjusted for her vocal power and the sound and song were amazing!! He also maintained a great flow for the evening and accommodated any of our ad hoc adjustments with easy! A true professional!! We also had extra lighting for our outdoor tent and it was amazing!! I highly recommend Peaks ProEvent Services!!
— -Veronica Peralta 06/20/18
Your services were Absolutely AMAZING! Matty the DJ was Great!!! He was very professional and skillful. Many of our guests commented on his selection of songs and timing (Brilliant). The photo-booth was a BIG hit and the guests enjoyed using it.

We had many children at the wedding and your employee running the Photo-Booth was very patient and friendly. We are very happy with your services and wanted to drop this quick THANK YOU. We will definitely recommend your outfit in the future to other people.

Thank you
— Gabriel Gahn 06/02/18
Gunnar was an amazing DJ and MC for our wedding last weekend in Sedona. He was so detailed and made the timing of the evening effortless. He went above and beyond to coordinate with our other vendors and ensure that everything was timed perfectly. When it was time for dinner he led toasts, speeches, and then transitioned us into dancing. He played all of the music and songs we wanted and then some. He got the entire dance floor going and kept the night moving. My wife and I would love to book Gunnar again. Such an amazing evening. He literally made the night!
— Benjamin 10/21/17
Over-the-top professionalism and service. Great sound quality and music spectrum. Excellent DJ service - book em!
— Northern Arizona Orthopedic
Gunnar was amazing. Our wedding was special but the DJ made the night. Peaks ProEvent and Gunnar were detailed, caring, and accommodating. Gunnar got the entire dance floor going. Gunnar was the best and we will be booking events again and using Peaks in the future.
— Ben Bromberg
From start to finish, Yusef at Peaks ProEvent Services was nothing short of OUTSTANDING!
We hired him for our daughters wedding in Williams, Az. He was prompt and professional from the first email, answered all questions, followed up with all concerns.
The reception went flawlessly, I contribute this to how well Yusef orchestrated the event.
He made it fun and worry free (that was huge for the mother of the bride! )
I highly recommend this company for any event that you are planning!
Highly, highly recommend!
— Cathy Ferger
We had an amazing dj, Colin, who was fun and also on top of things. I would refer anyone who is looking for a talented dj for a good price to them and I would use them again!
— Melissa 6/18/2017
Marc was great at our wedding reception! He was personable but didn’t steal the show, kept the focus on family and celebrating and payed close attention to our musical tastes. He did exactly what we wanted and he checked in with us occasionally to make sure we were ready for the next event. He was super cool and even skyped with us before the wedding since we live out of town and couldn’t meet in person. We highly recommend Marc at Peaks ProEvent Services!
— Kelsey & Davey 7/30/2016
Colin did an absolutely fantastic job for our home wedding! Everyone remarked on what great music he played and we couldn’t agree more. I would definitely recommend him to anyone having any type of event. He and Abe were a delight to work with. Thanks again Colin!
— Vanessa & Chuck 1/18/2017
I hired Peaks ProEvent Services for my wedding. DJ Marc did a great job. He met with us before, and really reviewed with us what atmosphere and music we wanted for the wedding reception — and he nailed it. He kept people dancing the entire time. He also did a great job as an MC, helping keep everything going smoothly throughout the reception. I would definitely recommend hiring this company for your event.
— Jessica & Kevin 7/31/2016
Colin was awesome. We couldn’t have asked for anything better. He was very professional and did an amazing job with the song selections and any and all announcements we asked him to make. He initiated things and really took control of the reception. Everyone had a blast. The music for the wedding was spot on. We thought it was remarkable how he was able to time everything based of only the script we had provided for him.
— Braden & Jennifer 6/24/2017
Brendon and Marissa took care of the music for our wedding, and we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ! They were prepared, and had an awesome playlist for our dance music! It really made the night.
— Brittany & Hector 9/24/2017
We had Peaks Proevents for our wedding in September and they were awesome! Marc was our DJ and he was very upbeat and fun to have at our ceremony and reception. He was very helpful with picking music and did an amazing job! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks for making our special day great!
— Breana & Jerry 9/10/2016
 
Colin,
Thank you so much for the Awesome job at our reception!
I know it wasn’t traditional and we had to improvise on some things but it was perfect for us!Thanks for rolling with the punches, we will gladly tell all our friends what a great job you did!
— 6/25/2016 Sharee & Maverick
You guys were great, can’t thank you enough for helping us have an amazing wedding day!
— 8/14/2014 Brandy and Steven
Thank you for making our wedding more fun than we could have imagined! We loved your personality and the music the whole night literally couldn’t have been more what we were asking for!
— 6/13/2014 Bobby and Nicole
 

Let's Get Started on Your Wedding or Event!


We Are Wedding Wire Rated!

Click the Wedding Wire Rated icon below or click here to view our 5 star reviews from tons of happy customers.


Check out our reviews on The Knot

Couples love us! See our reviews on The Knot.

Check out or reviews on Google


Peaks Pro Reviews on Yelp